Website Manager

Pewaukee Youth Baseball

Board Members and Coordinators

Board Members  
President Kyle Haug
Vice President, Fundraising Mike Bogard
Treasurer Ryan Frohmader / Andy Melvin
Secretary Spencer Tabbert
Junior Pirate Director John Sarcia / Sam Anderson
Summer League Director Brett Philleo / Tim Zeilstra
Concessions Manager Katie Frohmader / Heather Zeilstra
Umpire Coordinator - Rec Eric Austin
Pictures Coordinator Brady Endl
Uniforms/Spirit Wear Coordinator Melanie Tabbert

Interested in Helping?

Pewaukee Youth Baseball is entirely run by volunteers.  From coaching to becoming a board member there are lots of ways to get involved and help the program regardless of how much time you can commit.  Email Pewaukee Youth Baseball Now!

Pewaukee Youth Baseball

P.O. Box 178 
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Pewaukee Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In